Time for a chat


1334990_79936198My apologies for posting out of schedule and so erratically this month. Things have been quite exciting and hectic, and my head’s been all over the place, except here, it seems 😀

May has just flown by. It’s unbelievable.

I’ve been a part of the Bloggers/Readers Appreciation Event over at Carlyle Laubaschagne’s Worlds Away Blogspot. You can find my interview and my appreciation piece–Independent Travelers of the Published Universe–over there.

The most exciting news this week was Settle Down Now being featured on this week’s Tuesday Top Ten–Books for your Beach Bag over at Around The World in Books! It’s a great site to find books with unusual locations and diverse characters. Melissa Rose was also the inspiration for the Independent Travelers of the Published Universe.

I’ve been working on the sequel posting to R’s Nelengu. It’s really quite daunting to write about the wedding, and there are the pics too. I hope to have that post out by next week when I revert to my regular one week posting.

So, in the meantime, I thought it was time to take stock and see what you think.
What do you like about my blog? When would you like to see posts? What type of content did you like the most?

This is all about you, my dear readers including all those new faces; what would you like to read here?

Just take the poll (no need to sign in) and tell me what you think.
Other comments are more than welcome!

Thank you so much for your time and your support 😀

Best wishes
Leenna

Content

 

Website
Newsletter

If you have more comments and suggestions, please fill in the contact form below.
Or just say hi. One name from the contact form wins a free copy of Settle Down Now in a pdf/epub or mobi format.

2 thoughts on “Time for a chat

Share your thoughts

